Subaru

Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru

911 W Higgins Rd ,
Directions Schaumburg, IL 60195

  • Sales: (866) 455-0395
  • Service: (866) 785-8490
  • Parts: (888) 840-1865

Premium Automotive Service since 1931

Info

Customer Reviews

At Napleton's, nothing is more important than our customer's satisfaction.  With over 80 years of experience in the Chicago land area we ensure a premium automotive experience in sales and in the servicing of your new vehicle.  We look forward to making you part of the family!

Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru for your automotive needs.  We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.

Make an Inquiry

We want your feedback at Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru!  It is our job to make the purchase and servicing of your new Subaru simple and easy.  We value your opinion and hope that you have found our staff to be helpful, courteous, and professional at all times.  Please share your experience by selecting a review site below.

        
Although having excellent reviews is important to us, your satisfaction with our service is our number one priority. If for some reason you cannot justify your experience as being worthy of a perfect five stars, we want to know what we can do to fix it.
Recent Google Reviews

in the last week-
Cesar treated me very well! Super friendly and helpful :)

in the last week-
Great experience. Chris worked hard to find creative ways to make the deal happen. Very happy with the car buying experience.

a week ago
I just bought a Outback today, and had the best car buying experience of my life. Cesar Mata was soooooo helpful and informative. He really helped us out. Thank you for everything.

a week ago
We came all the way from Michigan for this vehicle, and Mike made our purchase smooth sailing! Awesome customer service!

a week ago-
I would like to thank Jeff Treadwell for assisting me in the purchase of a car for my son. He went over and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Great customer service displayed and many thanks.

2 weeks ago
had a nice experience with the staff tim was really help full

2 weeks ago
I recently bought my new Subaru Legacy from this dealership. They were overall very impressive. Our first encounter was with Mike Willock, he was very non pressure, and gave us the correct time frames for purchasing a new vehicle from the factory, just the way we wanted it built. Our best experience was with Jeff Treadmill, he was the most thorough, knowledgeable, and professional salesman we have ever met. We would follow him to whatever dealership he is working!

By the way this was our first Subaru, and it is a great car! Very intuitive. All designed to keep your hands on the wheel.

2 weeks ago-
Everyone I encountered was extremely nice and helpful. I went on a Saturday afternoon and had to wait a bit to speak to a salesperson (completely understandable). The front desk attendant made sure I was comfortable and kept checking in on me, which I appreciated. I worked with Trisha when purchasing my car and she was great! She is very knowledgeable and amicable, two things I really appreciated throughout my first car purchase. I will definitely be returning in the future and highly recommend their services!

2 weeks ago-
I've been having so much fun driving my 2016 Outback, I am just now getting around to writing my review of Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru and my purchase! The entire experience from making the trek up there in early July, making my decision and concretizing the deal in September, to taking delivery of my Outback in October was amazingly easy and fun! Tim Poulos and Chris Napleton were extremely easy to work with and our mutual jocularity made my first experience buying a Subaru simple and happily memorable! There was never any pressure even when they knew we would not be making any decisions for a couple of months. While they did stay in touch via emails, it was cordial and congenial. My husband was also impressed by how simple and fun the entire process was. We shopped four other dealers. If you are looking for a Subaru, go see Tim Poulos and Chris Napleton at Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru!

2 weeks ago
Trisha was good. She helped me to look at cars and to make a test drive. I will be buying a car from her soon. She is expert and I would recommend her for buying your next car

2 weeks ago
My salesman Miguel Ramirez was extremely helpful, making the purchase extremely easy. Very low pressure and knowledgeable. Made the deal quickly. I highly recommend this dealership.

3 weeks ago
We purchased a new Crosstrek from Napleton's Subaru. Our salesman was Chris Powell. Everyone at Napleton's Subaru made purchasing a new car an easy experience. Chris made the negotiation process simple and easy. Of course he had to get prices approved, but it seemed to be simplistic compared to other dealerships of other brands of cars. We were expecting tons of game playing, lots of wait time, and talking to at least one "aggressive manager". None of this happened at Napleton's Subaru with Chris. The finance manager George made the process simple too when we had to sign all the paperwork. (Everyone else we had contact with was pleasant too.) Since purchasing the Crosstrek, Chris had made several follow-up contacts with me. I am pleased with the overall experience here, and would definitely recommend the salesman Chris Powell.

3 weeks ago-
Cesar Mata made my buying experience great. Very knowledgeable about the car and made sure to appraise my trade in fairly. I would highly recommend Cesar and this dealerships for your next purchase. Specially my beautiful 2016 world rally blue WRX.

a month ago
Mike Willock and Chris Napleton made to process of buying a car as pleasant as is humanly possible.

a month ago
Both Mike Willock and Miguel Ramirez made our car buying experience unforgettable. Miguel went above and beyond to accommodate our requests. We are super happy with our new Forester.

a month ago
I came in to check out a used car at Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru. Everybody was real friendly and helpful which was surprising. I had been to a few other dealerships and they just seamed unprepaired and unenthusiastic. First impression is everything. We talked to a Napleton's best used car sales man (Mike Wilcox). Mike was extremely helpful. Very informative and answered all of our questions. He presented our new addition with confidence. He was very honest which is cumbersome to find now a days with car sales man. I can honestly say Mike and the entire dealership did everything in their power to get us the lowest possible rate. At first they gave us a significantly lower rate which was great; however, Mike said to me "I know we could do better." Mike did deliver everything promised. Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru will be my first stop when I look for another vehicle.

a month ago
Mike Willock is excellent to work with and treated me exceptional. Thanks

a month ago-
My fiance and I just purchased a new 2016 Forester from Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru. We not only love the car, but we also really appreciated the fantastic customer service provided by your sales associate, Chris Powell. Chris was attentive, possessed thorough knowledge of the vehicles, and worked hard on our behalf to get the best deal for us. We left the dealership with a top-of-the-line vehicle, and we'll keep coming back for the top-rate service. Thanks!

a month ago-
Quick, easy had exactly what I wanted.

Mike Willock made it happen!